## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2017 & IA NO. 366 OF 2017

Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sugar Mills Association Madhya Pradesh .... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & .... Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for R-1

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>30-1-2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/js